EC Standard Cantonese Package         (Each Package: 48 hours = 1 level)

EC Level Descriptions - Cantonese for E

The EC curriculum organizes your Cantonese learning into 6 levels (each level consisting of 48 hours) of proficiency. Each EC Standard Cantonese Package consists of 48 hours for 1 full level of study.  It provides instruction in all aspects of Cantonese including listening, speaking, reading, writing, vocabulary, grammar and pronunciation, with content adapted to personal learning goals.  New students are assessed on arrival and are placed into one of the 6 proficiency levels: Levels E-B1 to E-A2.  The most appropriate learning materials will be recommended by our team of professional teachers according to your learning needs and current level assessed.

Course Length: 48 hours
Detailed Level Description: Please click here
Class Schedule: Flexible
Class Location: Flexible
Course Fee: Please contact our course consultants at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  today.